I survived Week 0 & Week 1

Yes, blogger friends.  I am still alive.  Well, for the most part.  Good golly, Miss Molly…these last 2-3 weeks have been MADNESS at work.  Pure madness.  16 straight days of work.  Sheesh.  I was starting to forget what day it was because my mind is all over the place.

So many insane things to update you all on (that will come in a later post):

  • I have 2 cupcake reviews to provide you…both of the cupcakes were free.  Yay for working at a university 🙂
  • First ever Class of 2016 Service Day at my university
  • Dairy-free adventures
  • My quest to NOT let go of my life just because my job leaves me drained of every ounce of energy
  • My pain-free 10-miler!  10 miles, NBD…Pain free? AWESOME!

More on each of these in a bit.  For now, I’m going to do a bit of light reading…for work.  Yuck.

A very Happy Weekend to all of you out there! 🙂

Leave a Reply

