Pups McGee

So…BIG NEWS!  There is a new addition to my small family of one.  May I proudly introduce my sweet little girl, Scout:

Her first nap at her new home!

Her first trip to Fazoli's was just too exhausting.

After a 5am bathroom outing...she decided to play, then quickly got this sleepy look on her face.

Spoiled much...?

"I like your toes"...love her blurry wagging tail 🙂

"I love my Chilly Bone!"

We’ve already become inseparable in just 6 short days.  Ok, they haven’t FELT short with the lack of sleep I’m dealing with from middle-of-the-night potty breaks.

She’s one tough little girl (hence the name ‘Scout’, from To Kill a Mockingbird).  Until you tell her “NO!”.  Then she finds the next available person to snuggle with while she looks at you with much disdain.  Her ‘tude fits mine perfectly.

One thought on “Pups McGee

Leave a Reply

